Sunday, September 17, 2006

Putting it online

Here's a small list of contemporary composers who are putting a substantial number of their scores online. Many composers have samples of scores online, I've only listed those with complete scores for free downloading. Please let me know of more addresses to add (djwolf AT online DOT de).

Dennis Báthory-Kitsz
David Feldman (Postscript)
Daniel Goode
John Greschak
Jeff Harrington
Larry Polansky
Larry Polansky's collection of Rounds

Here are some historical collections:

Mildred Couper
Leo Ornstein

Here are some favorite scores by colleagues that I've put online:

Douglas Leedy, Piano Sonata 1994, Watergate Rounds
Markus Trunk, Boötische Riten

No comments: